Video premiere: Danish rockers Lucer release new single “Trouble”

Today Danish rockers Lucer premiere their new video “Trouble”. This is the first single from the band’s third album “The New World” which is expected to be released later this year via Mighty Music. The album has been produced in close cooperation with H.E.R.O. frontman Christoffer Stjerne. Lucer consists of Lasse Bøgemark on vocals and bass, Anders Bøgemark and Kristoffer Kristensen on guitars and Jonathan Nørgaard on drums.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s