Video | Live & Louder in Japan | An official The Dead Daisies documentary


By Stefan Nilsson, Roppongi Rocks

The Dead Daisies – “Live & Louder in Japan” (Official Documentary)

Here’s a fab documentary following one of our favourite bands on their Japan tour earlier this year. Great band, great songs, great people, great fans and a great documentary. Get the popcorn and beers out and make some noise!